Wednesday, June 20, 2018
York Suburban Middle School (6-8)
455 Sundale Dr, York PA 17403 Phone: 717.885.1260 FAX: 717.885.1261
York Suburban School District educates, challenges, and prepares students to shape the future.
  Buildings    Middle School    Student Council
2016-2017 Student Council Information

Meet the 2017-2018 Student Council Members

President: Alexis Koogle

Vice President: Alissa Martin

Secretary: Lexi Thoman

Treasurer: Jaelynn Eckrote

Faculty Advisers: Jennifer Harr and Pamela Kutcher


        8th Grade Members                                                                            

Jacob Brenner

Patrick Doran

Noah Stern

Shea Walsh

Sam Pham

Gavin Landis

Henry Ducker

Isabel Coy

Evelyn Emswiler

Megan Lonergan

Savannah Hunt

Preston Heilman

Bailey Miller

Melody Leubecker

Maya Lathrop



7th Grade Members

Lauren Abel

Stephen Agapis

Keaoni Bair

Emily Bramble

Jackson Bryant

Kevin Bryant

Emily Bowman

Margaret Eckenroth

Kate Farah

Riley Fielding

Claire Hartinger

Zaya Hunt

Sanaa Doweary

Jamie Lamond

Carson Lehman

Bailey McKenna

Mattie Rice

Gracey Stewart

Maddie Trimmer




The York Suburban School District is an Equal Opportunity Education Institution and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religious creed, ancestry, sex, age, marital status or handicap, in accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Action of 1964, Title IX of the Education Act Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation of the Handicapped Act of 1973, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990, in its activities, educational and vocational programs and in its recruitment and employment practices. Inquiries concerning the application of Title VI, Title IX, Section 504, the ADA and the implementing regulations may be referred to the Superintendent, 1800 Hollywood Drive, York, PA 17403, telephone (717) 885-1210.